Uncharted

Friends forging a course together through the unexpected

Giveaway: Win a Customized Vision Board! January 18, 2011

Filed under: Kelly — Uncharted @ 7:47 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

After all this talk of aspirations, resolutions, and goals; have you been thinking about creating your own vision board?  I’m about to make it a little bit easier for you!  For those of you who don’t know, I have an Etsy shop called SignatureFringe.  I sell different types of items, but the main event is embellished bulletin boards adorned with yarn flowers, ribbon, and vintage buttons.

After I completed my board I wondered why I didn’t embellish it before coming up with all the visions.  It would be nice if it was visually pleasing since I’m going to look at it every day.  That’s when I had the idea to give someone else a beautiful board to start their visions out right!

In order to win, please:

  1. Subscribe to the Uncharted blog. It’s easy: Find the green box on the right hand side of the page that says, ‘Subscribe.’ If you are logged into WordPress just click ‘Sign me Up!’  If you are not logged in, type in your email address and click ‘ Sign me up.’
  2. Leave a comment on this post about one of your aspirations for 2011.

The Fine Print:

*The giveaway lasts until Monday January 24th at 6:00 p.m.

*I’ll announce the winner on Tuesday the 25th.
*I will be using random.org to decide the lucky winner (the winner will need to email me at unchartedchicago@gmail.com by Thursday the 27th in order to claim their own personalized vision board).

Good Luck to All!

 

10 Responses to “Giveaway: Win a Customized Vision Board!”

  1. Heather Cox Says:

    i subscribe to your blog 🙂 one of my aspirations for 2011 is for me and my husband to start a family!

  2. Susan Says:

    I subscribed too! The board looks great. I would love to make it over to Europe for my first time this year.

  3. Lauren Says:

    You are so cute! My aspiration is to be more sure in my decisions and to set myself up for success by being more organized.:)
    :

  4. Rachael Says:

    I’m commenting b/c I’d love to share some of my aspirations for this year! Our big one here at our house is to start saving money. We were honest with ourselves and know that we can’t deprive ourselves of fun so our goal isn’t large but what’s important is that it’s obtainable! I really hope we achieve it b/c it will be nice to see that number at the end of the year!

  5. My aspiration is to come into alignment with the Divine, every day.

  6. Hi! Thanks for visiting my blog and post this link! I like your vision board, and it would be very nice if I hang it out on my side of my room 🙂

    One of my aspiration in 2011 is making a novel! Yeah, I really love writing. Writing all inside my mind and my heart feels. Making other people smile, laugh, even cry when (s)he read mine, it would be my honor! 🙂 I hope in this year, I can make it true! Thanks!

    bighugandkiss,
    Clara

  7. Sarah Says:

    This is so adorable! Thanks for commenting on my blog I’m glad I stopped by I have all the materials for my vision board I just wasn’t sure what to put it all together on. My aspiration is seemingly small but in actuality it’s proving to be the biggest undertaking yet. I’m working on a better me all around, in all aspects.

    Good luck & thanks!

  8. Christine Says:

    My aspirations for 2011 is to declutter my life. It’s time to filter out the baggage in my life. This is material items, friends (that are toxic), junk, etc. I want to be a better person spirituality, mentally, physically and emotionally. It will all happen in baby steps.

  9. Lei Curtis Says:

    Well Kelly one of my aspirations for 2011 is to continue expanding my art knowledge so that I can be a better teacher to my students.

    I also want to try and take better care of my body, but who doesn’t want that haha. Miss you and the girls tons!!!

    🙂

  10. Megan B Says:

    Hi ladies! I love this idea, and your blog is great! I love cooking, so one of my aspirations this year is to make a new, fancy-schmancy recipe each week. So far, so good, and I’m open to recipe recommendations!


Leave a Reply

