Uncharted

Friends forging a course together through the unexpected

My Sincerest Apologies January 4, 2012

Filed under: Kelly — Uncharted @ 8:48 pm
Tags:

I just wanted to pop on here for a moment and apologize for not writing yesterday.  It’s the first time I haven’t written on my Tuesday date since the blog started, and I feel sad that I ruined my streak!

End of the year and beginning of the next are the most intense time in my current job.  Unfortunately after all that I had two days of migraine and I just couldn’t bear to look at a computer screen for one more minute.  It’s probably for the best I didn’t post because migraines put my mind in a dark place.  I always feel like nothing in the world will ever be good again.  I know that sounds dramatic, but that’s  how bad I feel.  And as soon as the headache lifts I feel so happy…like I can do anything!  Perfect time to write up the aspirations I’d like to have for 2012.

Next week I’ll share my 2012 Aspiration List so get excited for that!

 

Leave a Reply

