Uncharted

Friends forging a course together through the unexpected

Smart Cookie August 14, 2012

Filed under: Kelly — Uncharted @ 10:11 pm
Tags: , , ,

So I was doing dishes after my dinner and I decided I was in the mood for a cookie.  The only problem is that we don’t have any cookies in our house at the moment.  What is a chocoholic to do!?   I remembered when I was at my cousin’s lake house this year, my younger cousins made cake in a coffee mug.  I thought surely someone has done something similar with a cookie.  I went onto Pinterest and typed in microwave cookie.  Turns out I thought right!  I was led to this lovely blog called My Happy Place…  I totally agree, cookies are part of my happy place too.

The recipe she has on there is so ridiculously easy even me the perfectionist on measuring had it completed in about 4 minutes.    I made Karla try it too and she agreed it definitely takes care of a cookie craving.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Try it out the next time you need a cookie but don’t have any in the house!

 

Leave a Reply

