Uncharted

Friends forging a course together through the unexpected

Kate Dabkey Shoes – Clearance August 18, 2014

Filed under: Kate — Uncharted @ 11:39 am
Tags: , , ,

I have bittersweet news. As you may know from my bio, I started my own company in 2009 where I design and sell fabulous women’s shoes. They exude confidence, ambition and class and I am proud to have my name on them. The shoes are handmade overseas and use high quality materials to keep the shoes comfortable and clean. I’ve worn all four pairs around town for years and they are some of my favorite shoes.

So here’s the bitter part: Kate Dabkey Shoes is clearancing ALL Shoes. The inventory needs to move out and our doors are shutting. We’re in the process of updating prices on the website, but plan to get a pair in your size before they’re gone for good! It is always an honor to attend an event and see someone wearing a pair of my shoes and I hope you will love them as much as I do!

Here’s the sweet part: it’s time to start a new venture. Though I had a wonderful time designing shoes, it’s time to try something new and different. I don’t know what it is yet, but when I do, I will certainly let everyone know. Thanks for all of your love and support. It’s been wonderful!

Here is a link to the website: http://katedabkeyshoes.com. Look for pricing and inventory changes this week!

 

 

2 Responses to “Kate Dabkey Shoes – Clearance”

  1. Tony Madsen Says:

    Dang, closing up before you expanded to men’s shoes. They were pretty awesome shoes and it was great that you even started a shoe company. I wouldn’t even know where to start on that! But I’ll be on the watch for the next Kate project!

  2. Uncharted Says:

    Thanks Tony! Though if feet are small enough – men technically could wear these designs! LOL.


Leave a Reply

